By: Ian Brown

Price: $5.98

Quantity: 1 available

New. Solarized by Ian Brown - Product Details Audio CD (February 22, 2005) Number of Discs: 1 Label: Koch Records ASIN: B00075146M - Track Listings 1. Longsight M13 2. Time Is My Everything 3. Destiny Of Circumstances 4. Upside Down 5. Solarized 6. The Sweet Fantastic 7. Keep What Ya Got 8. Home Is Where The Heart Is 9. Kiss Ya Lips [No I.D.] 10. Happy Ever After 11. Lovebug *Exclusive U.S. Bonus Track

Title: Solarized

Author Name: Ian Brown

Categories: Other,

Publisher: U.S.A., Koch Records: 2005

ISBN Number: 099923967125

Binding: Audio CD

Book Condition: New

Seller ID: 108340

Keywords: Solarized