rEVOLVEr (Deluxe Version) Audio CD

By: T-Pain (Artist)

Price: $4.88

Quantity: 1 available

New. rEVOLVEr (Deluxe Version) Audio CD By T-Pain (Artist) Product Details Track Listings 1. Bang Bang Pow Pow [Explicit] 2. Bottlez [Explicit] 3. It's Not You (It's Me) 4. Default Picture [Explicit] 5. 5 O'Clock [Explicit] 6. Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang) 7. Rock Bottom [Explicit] 8. Look At Her Go [Explicit] 9. Mix'd Girl 10. I Don't Give A Fuk [Explicit] 11. Drowning Again 12. When I Come Home 13. Best Love Song 14. Turn All The Lights On [Explicit] 15. Center Of The Stage [Explicit] 16. Regular Girl [Explicit] 17. Nuthin' [Explicit] Audio CD (December 6, 2011) Original Release Date: 2011 Number of Discs: 1 Label: RCA ASIN: B005VJ5YNI UPC: 886979927322

Title: rEVOLVEr (Deluxe Version) Audio CD

Author Name: T-Pain (Artist)

Categories: Other,

Publisher: U.S.A, RCA: 2011

ISBN Number: 886979927322

Binding: Audio CD

Book Condition: New

Seller ID: 067464

Keywords: rEVOLVEr (Deluxe Version) Audio CD T-Pain (Artist)