Classic Rock (Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions)

By: Hal Leonard Corp. (Author)

Price: $6.47

Quantity: 1 available

More Description

(Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions). Authentic transcriptions right off the recordings of these 35 all-time rock classics: Beth * Bloody Well Right * Changes * Cold as Ice * Come Sail Away * Don't Do Me like That * Green-Eyed Lady * Hard to Handle * Heaven * Killer Queen * King of Pain * Lady Madonna * Light My Fire * Oye Como Va * Piano Man * Takin' Care of Business * Werewolves of London * Woman from Tokyo * and more.

Title: Classic Rock (Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions)

Author Name: Hal Leonard Corp. (Author)

Categories: Other,

Publisher: U.S.A., Hal Leonard: 2005

ISBN Number: 0634054090

ISBN Number 13: 9780634054099

Binding: Soft Cover

Book Condition: Good

Seller ID: 114725

Description: Good condition. Classic Rock (Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions). By Hal Leonard Corp. (Author). Product Details Series: Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions Paperback: 320 pages Publisher: Hal Leonard; 1 edition (February 10, 2005) Language: English ISBN-10: 0634054090 ISBN-13: 978-0634054099 Product Dimensions: 9 x 0.8 x 12 inches

Keywords: Classic Rock (Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions)